IMR Board Members

Board Members:

Connie Abel

Annette Baker

Kathy Seiler

Jackie Simonds

Ruthy Wolfson

Club Officers:

President . . Connie Abel

Vice President. . Ruthy Wolfson

Secretary . . Annette Baker

Registrer . . Connie Abel

Treasurer . . Connie Abel
Copyright © 1999-2022,
 International Mi-Ki Registry Inc. All Rights Reserved. Not to be copied, reproduced, reprinted etc. without permission. No part of this site may be used without the expressed written permission from the author.
Website created and maintained by IMR.